We develop individual solutions to increase your productivity

We bring software-based systems up to the latest technical standard

Ingrano Solutions develops products and tools for the development and quality assurance of software-based systems. We develop state-of-the-art software tools that will increase your productivity. You can choose from our proven tools or get a customised solution tailored to your development process. Our development and testing tools integrate well into existing environments and are developed together with Fraunhofer experts.

Use of our software tools and frameworks for:

Collaborative Software Development in the Cloud

Tool Chains for Development and Testing

End-2-End traceability beyond tool boundaries

Analysis of Data and Models

Model-based Tools for generating Code, Tests and Reports

Data migration between Tools and Platforms

We offer individual digitisation at the cutting edge of technology

ModelBus®

ModelBus® is our tried and tested framework for the management of complex development processes and for the integration of heterogeneous tools. It is being developed in close cooperation with the System Quality Center of Fraunhofer FOKUS and enables the seamless integration of tools from different manufacturers into a comprehensive tool and process landscape for application lifecycle management (ALM). ModelBus® creates a virtual, bus-like tool environment in which data can be exchanged and migrated between tools. This avoids manual steps, e.g. for importing and exporting data, and at the same time ensures independence from individual tool manufacturers. Errors and costs can be reduced with the ModelBus®.

ModelICE

ModelICE is our flexibly expandable tool for cloud-based software development and quality assurance. An essential component of ModelICE is the comprehensive modelling platform, which works on the basis of the Unified Modelling Language (UML) as well as other common modelling languages. In addition, ModelICE offers many modules for further tasks and activities, from requirements development to table processing. ModelICE can be easily integrated into your production environment, as it can be conveniently operated in the web browser. No time-consuming administration. No permanent installation effort. And collaboration is taken to a new level by working together at the same time.

Wir entwickeln individuelle Lösungen zur Steigerung Ihrer Produktivität

Wir bringen software­basierte Systeme auf den neuesten technischen Stand

Ingrano Solutions entwickelt Produkte und Werkzeuge für die Entwicklung und Qualitätssicherung von softwarebasierten Systemen. Wir entwickeln hochmoderne Softwarewerkzeuge, mit denen Sie Ihre Produktivität steigern werden. Sie können dabei aus unseren bewährten Werkzeugen wählen oder eine auf Ihren Entwicklungsprozess angepasste Individuallösung erhalten. Unsere Entwicklungs- und Testwerkzeuge lassen sich gut in bestehende Umgebung integrieren und werden zusammen mit Fraunhofer-Experten entwickelt.

Einsatz unserer Software­werkzeuge und -Frameworks für:

Kollaborative Software­entwicklung in der Cloud

Werkzeugketten für Entwicklung und Testen

End-2-End-Traceability über Werkzeuggrenzen hinweg

Analyse von Daten und Modellen

Modellbasierte Werkzeuge für Generierung von Code, Tests und Reports

Datenmigration zwischen Werkzeugen und Plattformen

Wir bieten individuelle Digitalisierung auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik

ModelBus®

ModelBus® ist unser vielfach bewährtes Framework für das Management komplexer Entwicklungsprozesse und für die Integration heterogener Tools. Es wird in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem System Quality Center von Fraunhofer FOKUS entwickelt und ermöglicht die nahtlose Einbindung von Werkzeugen verschiedener Hersteller in eine umfassende Werkzeug- und Prozesslandschaft für das Application Lifecycle Mangement (ALM). Mit ModelBus® wird eine virtuelle, busähnliche Toolumgebung geschaffen, in der Daten zwischen Werkzeugen ausgetauscht und migriert werden können. Das vermeidet manuelle Schritte bspw. für Im- und Export von Daten und stellt zugleich die Unabhängigkeit von einzelnen Werkzeugherstellern sicher. Fehler und Kosten lassen mit dem ModelBus® reduzieren.

ModelICE

ModelICE ist unser flexible erweiterbares Werkzeug für die Cloud-basierte Softwareentwicklung und Qualitätssicherung. Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil von ModelICE ist die umfangreiche Modellierungsplattform, die auf Basis der Unified Modeling Language (UML) sowie weiteren gängigen Modellierungssprachen arbeitet. Zusätzlich bietet ModelICE viele Module für weitere Aufgaben und Aktivitäten, von der Anforderungsentwicklung bis zur Tabellenverarbeitung. Sie können ModelICE problemlos in Ihre Produktivumgebung integrieren, da es sich komfortabel im Webbrowser bedienen lässt. Keine zeitaufwändige Administration. Kein permanenter Installationsaufwand. Und die Kollaboration wird durch gemeinsames gleichzeitiges Arbeiten auf ein neues Niveau gebracht.